As it is a digital service, there is no right to a refund under any circumstances once you have received the plan.
We will only issue refunds if you have not received your plan or if, for some error, the order was issued more than once.
After you pay for your plan, you have 60 calendar days to complete your form. After that period, if you haven't submitted your form, your plan expires without a refund.
If you've already completed your form and received your plan, you can freeze only once for a maximum period of 60 days and then resume. Once this deadline is over, if you don't reactivate your plan, you will no longer have access to your account.
You'll have access to your eating plan, prescriptions, and contact with your coach for the duration of your plan. Once finished, you won't be able to access it. We have within the platform maintenance plans, which will allow you to continue to make use of all the benefits of your account.